clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Editors’ Council

The council, comprised of a wide range of top New York journalists, advises THE CITY’s editors. Council members are volunteers and have no say over editorial decisions of THE CITY.

Nicole Bode, Civil

Nicole Gelinas, Manhattan Institute

Juan Gonzalez, Democracy Now

Elizabeth Green, Chalkbeat

Anna Holmes, writer, editor and producer

Debby Krenek, Newsday

Brian Lehrer, WNYC

Errol Louis, NY1

Tom McGeveran, Old Town Media

Adam Moss, editor

Sam Roberts, New York Times

Tom Robbins, Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism at CUNY

Dick Tofel, ProPublica